SuperUser Account
/ Categories: GENEL

2011-2012 Jean Monnet Scholars Compendium

2011-2012 Jean Monnet Scholars Compendium

2011-2012 Academic Year Compendium including summary of thesis and information regarding scholars has been published within Jean Monnet Scholarship Programme implemented by Ministry for European Union Affairs.

100 scholars received their education from 40 different educational institutions in 23 different EU acquis in 2011-2012 academic year within Jean Monnet Scholarship Programme. 43 of 100 scholars are civil servant, 46 of 100 scholars are student or academic staffs, 11 of 100 scholars are private sector employees who awarded to the programme.


One of the most preferred acquis criteria is Judiciary and Fundamental Rights and most preferred school is London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE) in 2011-2012 Academic Year. 

2011-2012 Jean Monnet Scholars Compendium

Previous Article 2011-2012 Jean Monnet Scholars Certificate Ceremony
Next Article Announcement on the 2014 – 2015 Academic Year Jean Monnet Scholarships

Theme picker

  This website was created and maintained with the financial support of the European Union. Its contents are the sole responsibility of the Consortium led by WYG Türkiye and do not necessarily reflect the views of the European Union